Meet the Staff

Welcome to Beale Elementary.  We have an excellent well-trained staff that work hard with our students every day.

Watson

Adam Watson

Principal

email acwatson@k12.wv.us

LydiaGordon

Lydia Gordon

Nurse

email lcgordon@k12.wv.us

Nophoto

Linda Ward

noid1q01253

Marketta Crum

Secretary

email mcrum@k12.wv.us

noid1q02206

Christana Long

Counselor

email clong@k12.wv.us

Nophoto

Maria Eshenaur

Assistant Principal

email - meshenau@k12.wv.us

 

noid1q02298

Chrystalle Doyle

Technology Integration Specialist

email- ccrabtre@k12.wv.us

noid1q02027

Leah Williamson

Preschool Teacher

email-leah.williamson@k12.wv.us

Kaci

Kaci Pyles

Kindergarten Teacher

email-kaci.riffle@k12.wv.us

noid1q01098

Roberta Hall

1st grade Teacher

email rnhall@k12.wv.us

noid1q02166

Amy Pinkerton

3rd grade Teacher

email apinkerton@k12.wv.us

noid1q01254

Dawn Bays

Title I Teacher

email dbays@k12.wv.us

noid1q01139

Dwayne Russell

Music Teacher

email drrussell@k12.wv.us

noid1q01114

Jeannette Oliver

PE Teacher

email jeannette.oliver

@k12.wv.us

noid1q01027

Shelia Lanz

Preschool Aide

email- slanz@k12.wv.us

noid1q01059

Lisa McCarty

Kindergarten Aide

email lmccarty@k12.wv.us

noid1q01110

Tish Graziano

2nd grade Teacher

email pgrazian@k12.wv.us

noid1q02139

Crystal Beller

4th grade Teacher

email crystal.beller@k12.wv.us

noid1q02007

Sabrina McDaniel

Special Education Teacher

email smcdaniel@k12.wv.us

staff

Betina Leslie

Title I Teacher

email-bleslie@k12.wv.us

noid1q01076

Amy Elam

Kindergarten Teacher

email amelam@k12.wv.us

noid1q02203

Meredith Moore

2nd grade Teacher

email- mermoore@k12.wv.us

noid1q02140

Chad Roberts

5th grade Teacher

email ceroberts@k12.wv.us

Nophoto

Jennifer Bartee

Title I Teacher

email jennifer.bartee@k12.wv.us

Velvie

Velvie Matheny

Cook

email vmatheny@k12.wv.us

Nophoto

Vickie Watterson

Cook

email vwatters@k12.wv.us

noid1q01053

Nikki Soulsby

Preschool Teacher

email nsoulsby@k12.wv.us

noid1q01074

Darla Jackson

Kindergarten Aide

email dmjackso@k12.wv.us

Nophoto

Kristin Wallbrown

5th grade Teacher

email kmwallbrown@k12.wv.us

Jordan

Jordan Hall

Special Education Teacher

email Jordan.c.hall@k12.wv.us

noid1q02008

Claire Cottrill

Speech Pathologist

email-claire.cottrill@k12.wv.us

Heather

Heather Thompson

6th Grade Teacher

email hthompson@k12.wv.us

Candy

Candy Robinson

Preschool Aide

email- csrobinson@k12.wv.us

Raynes

Logan Raynes

First Grade Teacher

email- logan.raynes

@k12.wv.us

noid1q01158

Tiffany Preston

3rd grade Teacher

email tpreston@k12.wv.us

noid1q02210

Alisha Wallis

6th grade Teacher

email awarden@k12.wv.us

noid1q01257

Danetta Hatfield

Special Education Aide

email danetta.hatfield@k12.wv.us

Lottie

Lottie Estep

Custodian

email lottie.j.estep@k12.wv.us

Nophoto

Mayme Meadows

Custodian

email mayme.meadows@k12.wv.us