Meet the Staff

Welcome to Beale Elementary.  We have an excellent well-trained staff that work hard with our students every day.

noid1q01116

Pat Brumfield

Principal

email pbrumfie@k12.wv.us

noid1q02165

Jill Fowler

noid1q01177

Marketta Crum

Secretary

email mcrum@k12.wv.us

noid1q02166

Christana Long

Counselor

email clong@k12.wv.us

no photoavailable

Maria Eshenaur

Assistant Principal

email - meshenau@k12.wv.us

 
noid1q01332

Chrystalle Doyle

Technology Integration Specialist

email- ccrabtre@k12.wv.us

no photoavailable

Lorie West

Preschool Teacher

email- lwest@k12.wv.us

noid1q01055

Kendi Morris

Kindegarten Teacher

email kbmorris@k12.wv.us

noid1q01074

Roberta Hall

1st grade Teacher

email rnhall@k12.wv.us

noid1q02080

Amy Pinkerton

4th grade Teacher

email apinkerton@k12.wv.us

noid1q02140

Chad Roberts

6th grade Teacher

email ceroberts@k12.wv.us

noid1q01180

Stephanie Hatfield

Special Education Aide

email stephanie.m.hatfield@k12.wv.us

noid1q01027

Shelia Lanz

Preschool Aide

email- slanz@k12.wv.us

noid1q01056

Lisa McCarty

Kindergarten Aide

email lmccarty@k12.wv.us

noid1q02079

Tish Graziano

2nd grade Teacher

email pgrazian@k12.wv.us

noid1q02102

Crystal Beller

4th grade Teacher

email crystal.beller@k12.wv.us

noid1q01007

Sabrina McDaniel

Special Education Teacher

email smcdaniel@k12.wv.us

noid1q01179

Dawn Bays

Title I Teacher

email dbays@k12.wv.us

noid1q01176

Jeannette Towner

PE Teacher

email jtowner@k12.wv.us

noid1q01031

Dianna Scarberry

Preschool Aide

email- dianna.scarberry@k12.wv.us

noid1q02012

Amy Elam

Kindergarten Teacher

email amelam@k12.wv.us

no photoavailable

Amilda Noll-Thompson

2nd grade Teacher

email asthomps@k12.wv.us

noid1q02150

Rachel Allinder

5th grade Teacher

email rcallinder@k12.wv.us

noid1q01054

Mark Bell

Special EducationTeacher

email mcbell@k12.wv.us

noid1q02103

Linsay Ingels

Title I Teacher

email lingels@k12.wv.us

noid1q01053

Nikki Soulsby

Preschool Teacher

email nsoulsby@k12.wv.us

noid1q02032

Darla Jackson

Kindergarten Aide

email dmjackso@k12.wv.us

noid1q02124

Betina Leslie

3rd grade Teacher

email bleslie@k12.wv.us

no photoavailable

Kristin Wallbrown

5th grade Teacher

email kmwallbrown@k12.wv.us

noid1q02081

Ryan Adkins

Special Education Teacher

email rdadkins@k12.wv.us

no photoavailable

Sherry Pullin

Title I Teacher

email spullin@k12.wv.us

noid1q01178

Dwayne Russell

Music Teacher

email drrussell@k12.wv.us

noid1q01052

Virginia Hughes

Preschool Aide

email virginia.hughes@k12.wv.us

noid1q02054

Morgan Handley

First Grade Teacher

email mbconley@k12.wv.us

noid1q01132

Tiffany Preston

3rd grade Teacher

email tpreston@k12.wv.us

no photoavailable

Alisha Wallis

6th grade Teacher

email awarden@k12.wv.us

noid1q02056

Danetta Hatfield

Special Education Aide

email danetta.hatfield@k12.wv.us

no photoavailable

Kelli Vernon

Speech Pathologist

email ksmithvernon@k12.wv.us